Conference: October 15-17, 2019
Exhibition: October 16-17, 2019

London, UK

Contacts

Registration

Virginia Gongora
Registration Manager
T: +1-212-204-4202
Email: virginia.gongora@aviationweek.com

Customer Service

Anita Joyce Wright
Associate Manager Events
T: +1-646-392-7864
Email: anitajoyce.wright@aviationweek.com


Sponsorship/Exhibitor Opportunities

EMEA/Russia & CIS

Michael Elmes, Exhibit Sales Director
Phone: +44 1255 871070
Fax: +44 1255 871071
Email: mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Darren Fearn, Exhibit Sales Manager
Phone: +44 1255 871070
Fax: +44 1255 871071
Email: darren.fearn@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Americas/Canada

Beth Eddy, Exhibit Sales Director
T: +1-561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
Fax: +1-561-279-4699
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

Mimi Smith, Exhibit Sales Manager
T: +1-561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
Fax: +1-561-279-4699
Email: mimismith@aviationexhibits.com

Asia-Pacific

Clive Richardson, Director, Exhibit Sales
T: +44 (0) 7501 185257
Email: clive@accessgroup.aero

Margaret Chong, Manager, Exhibit Sales
(Singapore)
T: +65 9736 1722
Email: Margaret@accessgroup.aero

Alison Weller, Director, Exhibit Sales
T: +44 7501 185255
Email: alison@accessgroup.aero


Editorial Content

Ed Hazelwood
Editor-in-Chief, Conferences
Tel: +1-703-997-0238
Email: ed.hazelwood@aviationweek.com

Jacqueline Smith
Senior Conference Producer
T: +1 (202) 517-1090
Email: jacqueline.smith@aviationweek.com

Hannah Bonnett
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 975 1644
Email: hannah.bonnett@aviationweek.co.uk

Alex Moriarty
Conference Producer
T: +44.0.207.017.7113
Email: alex.moriarty@aviationweek.co.uk


Marketing Partnerships

Jennifer Roberts
Marketing Director
T:+1-646-395-3812
Email: Jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com

PR

Elizabeth Kelley Grace
The Buzz Agency
T: +1-855-525-2899
Email: Elizabeth@thebuzzagency.net


General Event Information

Lydia Janow, CMP
Director, Events & Tradeshows
Phone: +1-646-257-4553
Email: ljanow@aviationweek.com

Allison Gold
Senior Manager, Events
Phone +1-646-233-4425
Email: allison.gold@aviationweek.com