RAI Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oct 16-18, 2018: Conference
Oct 17-18, 2018: Exhibition

Why Attend?

The MRO Europe team is ready to assist you. Please select the appropriate contact below:

Registration

Virginia Gongora
Registration Manager
+1-212-204-4202
virginia.gongora@aviationweek.com 
Virginia manages the registration system for all attendees. She can assist with Tradeshow Visitor, Conference, Sponsor, Exhibitor, Airline and Press registration for all MRO events.

Customer Service

Anita Joyce Wright
Associate Show Manager
+1-646-392-7864
anitajoyce.wright@aviationweek.com
Anita is the liaison between the sales team and exhibitors/sponsors. Anita manages all sponsor contracts and ensures that they have a positive and seamless experience. She also helps support the registration system.

Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities

Beth Eddy & Mimi Smith (Americas)
+1-561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
betheddy@aviationexhibits.com or mimismith@aviationexhibits.com

Mike Elmes & Darren Fearn  (EMEA/Russia & CIS)
+44-1206-321639
mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk or darren.fearn@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Clive Richardson, Director, Exhibit Sales (Asia-Pacific)
+44 (0) 7501 185257
clive@accessgroup.aero

Margaret Chong, Manager, Exhibit Sales (Asia-Pacific)

Speaking Opportunities/Content

Ed Hazelwood
Editor-in-Chief, Conferences
+1-703-997-0238
ed.hazelwood@aviationweek.com
@Ed_Hazelwood

Hannah Bonnett
Conference Producer
+44 7827 284 127
hannah.bonnett@aviationweek.co.uk

@AvWeekHannah

Jacqueline Smith
Senior Conference Producer
T: +1 (202) 517-1090
jacqueline.smith@aviationweek.com
@AvWeekJacqui

Alex Moriarty
Conference Producer
T: +44.0.207.017.7113
alex.moriarty@aviationweek.co.uk

Marketing Partnerships

Jennifer Roberts
Marketing Services Director
+1-646-395-3812
Jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com

Operations & Logistical Information

Allison Gold
Senior Manager, Events
+1-646-233-4425
allison.gold@aviationweek.com

Other General & Logistical Information

Lydia Janow, CMP
Managing Director, Events & Tradeshows
+1-646-257-4553
ljanow@aviationweek.com